3rd International Best Practice Competition photos

Winner and runners-up



Award winner: JIC team with James Harrington, Professor Tony Bendell and Marc Amblard, CEO of EFQM

Maritime and Port Authority of SingaporeHospital Plato
Runner up: Maritime and Port Authority of SingaporeRunner up: Hospital Plató (Spain)
Dubai PoliceYes Bank
Runner up: Dubai Police (UAE)Runner up: Yes Bank (India)


Event photos

Opening and Keynotes 1: Dr Robin Mann Founder – International Best Practice Competition, Professor Hadi Eltigani – Director, Abu Dhabi International Centre of Excellence (ADICOE) (UAE), Suresh Lulla – Founder Qimpro and BestPrax Limited (India)

Session 1 photos: Securities & Commodities Authority (UAE), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA) (Singapore), dnata Airport Operations (UAE), Aga Khan University Hospital (Pakistan), Dubai Police H.Q. (UAE)

Session 2 photos: Hospital Plató (Spain), Ministry of Health (Bahrain), Dubai Police H.Q. (UAE), Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) (UAE), International School for Social and Business Studies (ISSBS) (Slovenia), Ministry of Health (Bahrain), King Abdulaziz Medical City – Jeddah (Saudi Arabia)

Session 3 photos: Dubai Police H.Q. (UAE), ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co.Ltd (India), Aga Khan University Hospital (Pakistan), Majlis Amanah Rakyat (Malaysia), Cruces University Hospital (Spain), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA) (Singapore)

Session 4 photos: Sehat Industrial and Trading Co. (Iran), YES Bank Ltd. (India), Max Life Insurance Company Ltd. (India)

Session 5 photos: Al Jazeera International Catering LLC (UAE), Ministry of Interior (UAE), SEHA (UAE), Hospital Plató (Spain), Securities & Commodities Authority (UAE), Eghtesad Novin Leasing Co. (Iran)

Participation Certificates

Keynotes 2: Identifying Best Practices Using EFQM’S RADAR, Marc Amblard, EFQM CEO, The Necessity of Inspiration and Change Management for the Successful Adoption of Best Practices, Dr Mohamed Buheji, Founding Editor – Journal of Inspiration Economy, Head of Competitiveness Centre – University of Bahrain

Finals: Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA) (Singapore), Hospital Plató (Spain), YES Bank Ltd. (India), Al Jazeera International Catering LLC (UAE), Dubai Police H.Q. (UAE)




Subscribe to Updates